Board Members

2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President Steve Burt steveb@visithiddenoaks.com

Vice President Arthur Dummer art@visithiddenoaks.com

Treasurer Leo Balitskiy leo@visithiddenoaks.com

Secretary John Jonkman john@visithiddenoaks.com

Member Brenda Bauer brenda@visithiddenoaks.com

Member Rob Sieber robs@visithiddenoaks.com

Member Ian Walton ian@visithiddenoaks.com

 
Architectural Committee

Dennis Astil, Kurt Kohler, and Steve McKinnon

Please submit architectural applications to Kurt Kohler.

kurt@visithiddenoaks.com